The Board
Members for 2015
Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities Board Members are, front, from left, Rodney Barnett, president; Rick Bolin, Stephanie Childers, secretary; back from left, Mike Arnett, Jeff Kleha, Bill Rockwell and Mike Thoroughman, vice president.
Meeting Times & Location
Updated 3/23/2015

The Scioto County Board of DD meets on the third Thursday of each month beginning at 6 p.m. in the STAR, Inc. building.  STAR, Inc. is located at 2625 Gallia Street in Portsmouth, Ohio.  All meetings of the Board are open to the public.  For more information, contact the Superintendent's Office by calling 740-353-0636 or send an email to:
Quick-Edit Login